Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Andreas Exner +491755222798  a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

2. Vorsitzende Christine Burmann +491799110611  c.burmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Schatzmeisterin Anne Cirener +4915253712061  a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Ehrenvorsitzender Dr. Klemens Gsell +499112317437  k.gsell(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Sportlicher Leiter Osman Cankaya +4915774606441  o.cankaya(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Leitung Torwartspiel Lukas Heinsch +4915254183416  l.heinsch(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Organisationsleiterin Anne Cirener +4915253712061  a.cirener(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Revisor Christian Goebel +491632757095  c.goebel(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Dachvereinsdelegierter Andreas Exner +491755222798  a.exner(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann Marco Schneeberger +4915737944362  schiri(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Fördertrainer Roland Hofmann +491742180601  r.hofmann(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de

Webmaster Volker Köhn +4915121585836  webmaster(at)fcn-frauenfussball.de